Amy Grant – The Christmas collection

Amy Grant - The Christmas collection

Her får du høre cd platen Amy Grant - The Christmas collection gratis.

  1. Jingle bells
  2. It’s the most wonderful time of the year
  3. I need a silent night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. Baby, it’s Christmas
  6. Sleigh ride
  7. Count your blessings instead of sheep
  8. Hark! Tha Herald angels sing
  9. Silent night
  10. Breath of heaven (Mary’s song)
  11. Joy to the world / For unto us a child is born
  12. Grown-up Christmas list
  13. Rockin’ around the Christmas tree
  14. Tennessee Christmas
  15. A Christmas to remember
  16. O come all ye faithful
  17. A mighty fortress / Angels we have heard on high
  18. Have yourself a merry little Christmas

Lytt til "Amy Grant – The Christmas collection" via Spotify